Supervisory Board and Advisory Bodies


Robert van Zwieten (Chairman)
Former President and CEO, EMPEA and EMPEA Institute

Pascal Bricout
Head of M&A/ Corporate Development, Michelin Group

Adnan Hassan
Entrepreneur, Global Bank for Small States, former CEO Mecasa Advisors and World Bank Board

Karin Kersten
Global Head of Trade and Commodity Finance, ABN AMRO Bank



Buford Alexander (Chairman)
Director Emeritus, McKinsey & Co.

Petra van Hoeken
Chief Risk Officer and Member Executive Board, Rabobank

Wietze Reehoorn
Former Member Managing Board and Chief Risk Officer, ABN AMRO Group

Koos Timmermans
Member and Chief Financial Officer Executive Board, ING Group
Member, Chief Financial Officer and Vice-Chairman Management Board Banking, ING Bank



George A. Möller (Chairman)
Former Chairman, Supervisory Board,
Netherlands Authority for the Financial Markets (AFM)
Former Chief Executive Officer, Robeco Group

Petri Hofsté
Former Chief Financial Officer, APG
Member Supervisory Board of Achmea, KASBANK, and Fugro

Steven Kaempfer
Former Vice President, Finance,
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Member Governing Council, Van Leer Group Foundation

Nanno Kleiterp
Former Chief Executive Officer, FMO

Alexander H.G. Rinnooy Kan
Former Chairman, Social and Economic Council of the Netherlands
Former Member of the Executive Board, ING Group

Margot Scheltema
Former Finance Director, Shell (Netherlands)
Member Supervisory Board of De Nederlandsche Bank, Schiphol Group and TNT Express

Manfred Schepers
Former Vice President and Chief Financial Officer,
European Bank for Reconstruction and Development



Ingo Walter (Chairman)
Seymour Milstein Chair in Finance, Corporate Governance and Ethics, and Professor Emeritus of Finance, Stern School of Business, New York University

Arnoud Boot
Professor of Corporate Finance and Financial Markets at the University of Amsterdam
Co-director of the Amsterdam Center for Law & Economics (ACLE)
Member, Advisory Scientific Committee of the European Systemic Risk Board (ESRB) and Dutch Social Economic Council (SER)
Research Fellow, Centre for Economic Policy Research (CEPR) and Davidson Institute of the University of Michigan

Robert F. Bruner
Dean, Darden Graduate School of Business, University of Virginia
Charles C. Abbott Professor of Business Administration and Distinguished Professor of Business Administration, Darden Graduate School of Business, University of Virginia

Jan Pieter Krahnen
Professor of Finance, Goethe University's House of Finance
Director, Center for Financial Studies (CFS)
Director, Center of Excellence SAFE

Marcin Kacperczyk
Professor of Finance, Imperial College London, Business School
Faculty Research Fellow (Asset Pricing Program), National Bureau of Economic Research, Cambridge MA
Associate Editor, Review of Finance and Review of Financial Studies

> back to Organization and People