AIF Welcomes New Board & Advisory Council members

Recently at AIF we have said goodbye to two of our Board members, Jan Steinhauser (after 20 years of service to AIF), and Monica Milz. We now welcome four new members to our Supervisory Board and Advisory Council. All four bring a wealth of expertise and knowledge with them that can only further add to the quality and variety of programs that AIF offers:

Supervisory Board -
Buford Alexander (AIF Chairman): Director Emeritus, McKinsey & Company
Patrick Flynn: Member Executive Board and Chief Financial Officer, ING Group, ING Bank and ING Insurance
Gerlinde Silvis: Member Executive Board, Rabobank Nederland
Wietze Reehoorn: Member Managing Board and Chief Risk Officer, ABN AMRO Group

Advisory Council
Piet Moerland: Chairman Executive Board, Rabobank Nederland

> View a list of all our Board and Advisory Council members

09 Oct 2011